<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1999>>

Mississippi Nights, St. Louis, MO

That’ll Never Happen No More
Larue Larue
I Shall Be Released

Set 1 Electric:
Fools Blues
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Been So Long
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Gypsy Fire
Bar Room Crystal Ball
Water Song

Set 2:
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Big Boss Man
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Wish You Would
It’s Just My Way
Uncle Sam Blues
Funky #7
Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums