<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2000>>

Bearsville Theatre, Woodstock, NY

That’ll Never Happen No More
The Terrible Operation
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
Big Fish

Set 1:
True Religion
Trouble In Mind
How Long Blues
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Hypnotation Blues
The Terrible Operation
Living In The Moment >
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Big Fish

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Home Of The Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Gypsy Fire
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
“Jorma gets his guitar boogie” >
From Four Till Late (boogie version)
Vampire Women
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Friend Of The Devil
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way

Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
Lori B.