<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2000>>

Stone Coast Brewery, Portland, ME

That’ll Never Happen No More
Larue Larue

Set 1 Electric:
Fools Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Gypsy Fire
Big Fish

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Walkin’ Blues
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Been So Long
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Hypnotation Blues
Funky #7

Goin’ Down The The Road Feelin’ Bad

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums