<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2000>>

Polaris Amphitheatre, Columbus, OH

Fools Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Gypsy Fire
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Hit Single # 1
Big Fish

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
Opened for the Allman Brothers Band