<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2000>>

The Stephen Talkhouse, Amagansett, NY

That’ll Never Happen No More
Let’s Work Together
Bright Lights, Big City

Show Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
How Long Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Gypsy Fire
San Francisco Bay Blues
Hit Single #1
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Funky #7

Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums