<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2000>>

Gathering On the Mountain, Big Boulder Ski Area, Blakeslee, PA

I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Walkin’ Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Watch The North Wind Rise
Gypsy Fire
Candy Man
Bank Robber
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Big Railroad Blues
San Francisco Bay Blues
Hit Single #1
Hypnotation Blues
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Funky #7
Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad >
Turn On Your Love Light

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums