<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2000>>

Lynagh’s Music Club, Lexington, KY

Set 1:
How Long Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
I know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy >
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Winin’ Boy Blues
Big Fish

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
True Religion
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Gypsy Fire
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Been So Long
San Francisco Bay Blues
Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad
Let’s Work Together

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion