<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2000>>

Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

True Religion
Uncle Sam Blues
The Terrible Operation
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Fools Blues
Living In The Moment ^
Embryonic Journey
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Winin’ Boy Blues
Follow The Drinking Gourd
How Long Blues
Mann’s Fate

Encores: *
Shake Your Money Maker
Walkin’ Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
*w/Roy Rogers - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
Roy Rogers

^ first outing of the final version