<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2000>>

Rams Head Tavern, Annapolis, MD

True Religion
Trouble In Mind
The Terrible Operation
Uncle Sam Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Watch The North Wind Rise
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Another Man Done Gone >
Parchman Farm
How Long Blues
A Life Well Lived
Nine Pound Hammer
Hesitation Blues

I Just Want To Make Love To You *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums
*w/ Geoff Achison

Support act(s):
Geoff Achison