<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2001>>

Poor David’s Pub, Dallas, TX

Set 1:
True Religion
Uncle Sam Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
The Terrible Operation
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Gypsy Fire
San Francisco Bay Blues
Big Fish

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Trouble In Mind
How Long Blues
Been So Long
Vampire Women
Follow The Drinking Gourd
I Am The Light Of This World
Another Man Done Gone
Parchman Farm
A Life Well Lived
That’ll Never Happen No More
Nine Pound Hammer

Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox