<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2001>>

Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

True Religion
Trouble In Mind
Uncle Sam Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Hesitation Blues
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
Been So Long
Silver Dagger (snipit)
A Life Well Lived
Nine Pound Hammer

I Just Want To Make Love To You *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
*w/ Geoff Achison - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
Geoff Achison