<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2001>>

Kent Community House, Kent, CT

Set 1:
Trouble In Mind
How Long Blues
Re-Enlistment Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Sea Child
99 Year Blues
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
San Francisco Bay Blues

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Been So Long
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Good Shepherd
Watch The North Wind Rise
Serpent Of Dreams
The Terrible Operation
That’ll Never Happen No More
Nine Pound Hammer

Candy Man

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

Billed as “Jack & Jorma, The Original Acoustic Hot Tuna”