<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2001>>

Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Trouble In Mind
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
A Life Well Lived
Nine Pound Hammer

End of Duke Robillard’s set: *
Gypsy Woman
Frankie And Johnnie
Take A Little Walk With Me

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
*w/ Jorma, Jack

Support act(s):
Hot Tuna opening act for Duke Robillard