<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2001>>

Martyrs’, Chicago, IL

Uncle Sam Blues

Set 1:
Fools Blues
The Terrible Operation
Waiting For A Train
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Ice Age
San Francisco Bay Blues

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Trouble In Mind
Been So Long
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Third Week In The Chelsea
Another Man Done Gone >
Parchman Farm
A Life Well Lived
I Know You Rider

That’ll Never Happen No More

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

Billed as “Jack & Jorma, The Original Acoustic Hot Tuna"