<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2001>>

Martyrs’, Chicago, IL

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
How Long Blues
Waiting For A Train
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Been So Long
Serpent Of Dreams
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Sea Child
Ice Age
Keep On Truckin’

Set 2:
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Uncle Sam Blues
Candy Man
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
I Know You Rider
A Life Well Lived
Nine Pound Hammer

San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

Billed as “Jack & Jorma, The Original Acoustic Hot Tuna"