<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2002>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Roy Book Binder:
Black Dog Blues
St. Pete Blues
You Can’t Do That No More
The Preacher Picked The Guitar
Candy Man
It's Gonna Be Alright Someday
C.C & O. Blues
I’m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal
Yes Yes Yes
Travelin’ Man

Hot Tuna:
True Religion
Trouble In Mind
Uncle Sam Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Serpent Of Dreams
Waiting For A Train
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
I See The Light
San Francisco Bay Blues
Nine Pound Hammer

That’ll Never Happen No More

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

Support act(s):
Roy Book Binder