<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2002>>

The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA

Set 1:
True Religion
Trouble In Mind
Waiting For A Train
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Uncle Sam Blues
Blue Railroad Train
Just Because

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
How Long Blues
Been So Long
I See The Light
Deep River Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Prohibition Blues
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Another Man Done Gone >
Parchman Farm
San Francisco Bay Blues
Nine Pound Hammer

That’ll Never Happen No More

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

Billed as “Jack & Jorma, The Original Acoustic Hot Tuna”

2002-03-08 Poster 2002-03-08 Backstage Pass

Backstage Pass courtesy © Marc Favardin.