<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2002>>

The House Of Blues, Cambridge, MA

Set 1:
Deep River Blues
Tom Cat Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Waiting For a Train
Uncle Sam Blues
Red River Blues
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Prohibition Blues
You And My Old Guitar
That’ll Never Happen No More
Hesitation Blues

Set 2:
Blue Railroad Train
How Long Blues
Those Gambler’s Blues
Bread Line Blues
Blues Stay Away From Me
San Francisco Bay Blues
Into The Canyon (Sally Solo)
Big Springs (Barry Solo)
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
I Am The Light Of This World
A Life Well Lived
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Nine Pound Hammer

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Sally Van Meter - dobro
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin