<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2002>>

The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA

Blue Railroad Train
Bread Line Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Waiting For A Train
Do Not Go Gentle
Uncle Sam Blues
Those Gambler’s Blues
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Prohibition Blues
Big River Blues
You And My Old Guitar
Red River Blues
Blues Stay Away From Me
That’ll Never Happen No More
Tom Cat Blues
Into The Canyon (Sally Solo)
I Am The Light Of This World
A Life Well Lived
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Hesitation Blues

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Sally Van Meter - dobro
G.E. Smith - mandolin

2002-06-23 Backstage Pass 2002-06-23 Backstage Pass

Backstage Pass courtesy © Marc Favardin.