<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2002>>

Boston Harbor Boat Cruise, The House Of Blues, Cambridge, MA

Set 1:
Blue Railroad Train
How Long Blues
Waiting For A Train
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Bread Line Blues
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Big River Blues
Those Gambler’s Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Prohibition Blues
Blues Stay Away From Me
Hesitation Blues
You And My Old Guitar
Tom Cat Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
A Life Well Lived
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

That’ll Never Happen No More

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Cindy Cashdollar - dobro
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin