<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2002>>

Montage Grill, Rochester, NY

Set 1:
Tom Cat Blues
Waiting For A Train
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Big River Blues
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Bread Line Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More

Set 2:
Blue Railroad Train
Those Gambler’s Blues
Hesitation Blues
You And My Old Guitar
Red River Blues
Blues Stay Away From Me
Prohibition Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
A Life Well Lived
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

San Francisco Bay Blues

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Cindy Cashdollar - dobro
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin