<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2002>>

Flaherty’s Thirsty Ear, Columbus, OH

Blue Railroad Train
Trouble In Mind
Waiting For A Train
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Red River Blues
Those Gambler’s Blues
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Bread Line Blues
Big River Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
You And My Old Guitar
Blues Stay Away From Me
Tom Cat Blues
Prohibition Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
A Life Well Lived
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Hesitation Blues

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Cindy Cashdollar - dobro
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

Support act(s):
Cowboy Angels