<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Higher Ground, Winooski, VT

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Blue Railroad Train
How Long Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Waiting For A Train
Embryonic Journey
Flying Clouds
Red River Blues
Bread Line Blues
Search My Heart
Hesitation Blues

Set 2:
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Trouble In Mind
Big River Blues
Prohibition Blues
I Know You Rider
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Uncle Sam Blues
Tom Cat Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
What Are They Doing in Heaven Today?
Just Because

Nine Pound Hammer

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

2003-01-16 Poster