<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Catus Cafe, Austin, TX

Set 1:
True Religion
Blue Railroad Train
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Prohibition Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Waiting For A Train
Tom Cat Blues

Set 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Trouble In Mind
Red River Blues
Another Man Done Gone
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Embryonic Journey
Flying Clouds
Those Gambler’s Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

Hesitation Blues

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Cindy Cashdollar - dobro

2003-02-06 Poster