<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Poor David’s Pub, Dallas, TX

Set 1:
Blue Railroad Train
Re-Enlistment Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Bread Line Blues
Waiting For A Train
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Tom Cat Blues

Set 2:
Big River Blues
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Another Man Done Gone
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Embryonic Journey
Red River Blues
Blues Stay Away From Me
I Am The Light Of This World
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

San Francisco Bay Blues

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Cindy Cashdollar - dobro