<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Dave’s on Dickson, Fayetteville, AR

Set 1:
Blue Railroad Train
Bread Line Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
How Long Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Big River Blues
Prohibition Blues
I Know You Rider
Uncle Sam Blues
San Francisco Bay Blues
Another Man Done Gone
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Embryonic Journey
Flying Clouds
Tom Cat Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Hesitation Blues

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin