<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Dave’s on Dickson, Fayetteville, AR

Set 1:
Tom Cat Blues
True Religion
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Prohibition Blues
Waiting For A Train
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Search My Heart
Blue Railroad Train
That’ll Never Happen No More
Another Man Done Gone
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Bread Line Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Embryonic Journey
Flying Clouds
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

Nine Pound Hammer

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin