<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Barrelhouse Brewing Company, Cincinnati, OH

Set 1:
Big River Blues
True Religion
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Hesitation Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Tom Cat Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Prohibition Blues
Trouble In Mind
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Blue Railroad Train
Waiting For A Train
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Another Man Done Gone
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
That’ll Never Happen No More
Embryonic Journey
Flying Clouds
Uncle Sam Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

San Francisco Bay Blues

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin