<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Canal Street Tavern, Dayton, OH

Set 1:
Blue Railroad Train
True Religion
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Prohibition Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Uncle Sam Blues
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Big River Blues
How Long Blues
Bread Line Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Trouble In Mind
Waiting For A Train
Embryonic Journey
Flying Clouds
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Tom Cat Blues

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin