<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Barrelhouse Brewing Company, Cincinnati, OH

Set 1:
Search My Heart
Blue Railroad Train
Trouble In Mind
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Another Man Done Gone
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Prohibition Blues
Tom Cat Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Waiting For A Train
Big River Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
How Long Blues
Bread Line Blues
Embryonic Journey
Flying Clouds
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Keep On Truckin’

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin