<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

The Magic Bag, Ferndale, MI

Blue Railroad Train
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Red River Blues
Blues Stay Away From Me
Bread Line Blues
Waiting For A Train
Prohibition Blues
Embryonic Journey
Uncle Sam Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Hesitation Blues

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

Support act(s):
Rob NcNurlin