<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Docksider Tavern, Erie, PA

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Re Enlistment Blues
Blue Railroad Train
Waiting For A Train
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Bread Line Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Big River Blues
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Search My Heart
Those Gambler’s Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Tom Cat Blues
Embryonic Journey
Flying Clouds
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Nine Pound Hammer

Blue Country:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin