<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

Martyrs’, Chicago, IL

Set 1:
Search My Heart
Trouble In Mind
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Embryonic Journey
99 Year Blues
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
I Know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Prohibition Blues
Heart Temporary
Tom Cat Blues
Good Shepherd
Just Because

Hesitation Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

Support act(s):
Rob McNurlin