<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2003>>

The Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis, MN

That’ll Never Happen No More
Trouble In Mind
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
Heart Temporary
Fur Peace Rag
Waiting For A Train
San Francisco Bay Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

Encore 1:
Hesitation Blues

Encore 2:
Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

Support act(s):
Rob McNurlin