<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Another Man Done Gone
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I See The Light
Heart Temporary
Fur Peace Rag
I Know You Rider
Embryonic Journey
Prohibition Blues
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Big River Blues
Search My Heart
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Serpent Of Dreams
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
San Francisco Bay Blues

Nine Pound Hammer

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

Support act(s):
Box Set w/Jack Casady