<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Poor David’s Pub, Dallas, TX

Set 1:
True Religion
Waiting For A Train
Hesitation Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Prohibition Blues
Embryonic Journey
Watch The North Wind Rise
Heart Temporary
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Search My Heart
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Another Man Done Gone >
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I See The Light
Fur Peace Rag
Bread Line Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

Nine Pound Hammer

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin