<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Skipper’s Smokehouse, Tampa, FL

Search My Heart
Trouble In Mind
Waiting For A Train
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
That’ll Never Happen No More
Heart Temporary
Blue Railroad Train
Embryonic Journey
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

Support act(s):
Box Set w/Jack Casady

2004-02-17 Ticket