<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Ohana Keauhou Beach Resort, Luau Grounds, Kailua-Kona, HI

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Trouble In Mind
Waiting For A Train
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Embryonic Journey
Heart Temporary
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Big River Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Tom Cat Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I See The Light
Fur Peace Rag
Prohibition Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

2004-03-06 Poster