<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

The Stephen Talkhouse, Amagansett, NY

That’ll Never Happen No More
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Blue Railroad Train
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Heart Temporary
Bread Line Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Waiting For A Train
Uncle Sam Blues
Blues Stay Away From Me
I Know You Rider
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
San Francisco Bay Blues


Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin