<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Montage Grill, Rochester, NY

Big River Blues
Re-Enlistment Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Heart Temporary
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Blues Stay Away From Me
Prohibition Blues
I Know You Rider
Uncle Sam Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Red River Blues

San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, banjo

Support act(s):
Marjorie Thompson and Greg Franklin