<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Springfield Center for the Arts, Springfield, IL

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Blue Railroad Train
Another Man Done Gone >
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I See The Light
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
Embryonic Journey
Waiting For A Train
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Uncle Sam Blues
Prohibition Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Heart Temporary
Blues Stay Away From Me
Good Shepherd
That’ll Never Happen No More


Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

Support act(s):
Luke Turasky

2004-07-09 Poster