<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

New Morning, Paris, France

That’ll Never Happen No More
Blue Railroad Train
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Heart Temporary
Prohibition Blues
Red River Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Waiting For A Train
I Know You Rider
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

Encore 1:
San Francisco Bay Blues

Encore 2:

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

2004-07-23 Poster