<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Borgo Medioevale, Gesso Palena, Italy

Waiting For A Train
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Tom Cat Blues
Blue Moon Medley
That’ll Never Happen No More
Uncle Sam Blues
San Francisco Bay Blues

Encore 1:
Embryonic Journey

Encore 2:
Good Shepherd

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin