<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Summertime Blues Festival, Piazza Ciullo, Alcamo, Sicily, Italy

Waiting For A Train
Re-Enlistment Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Heart Temporary
Blue Railroad Train
I Know You Rider
That’ll Never Happen No More
Blues Stay Away From Me
Prohibition Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

Encore 1:
Hesitation Blues

Encore 2:
San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin