<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Set 1:
Big River Blues
How Long Blues
Waiting For A Train
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
That’ll Never Happen No More
Heart Temporary
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Blues Stay Away From Me
Hesitation Blues
Embryonic Journey

Set 2:
Blue Railroad Train
Uncle Sam Blues
My Clinch Mountain Home (Sally solo)
Bread Line Blues
Search My Heart
Living In The Moment
Embryonic Journey
I Am The Light Of This World
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Nine Pound Hammer

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Sally Van Meter - dobro

2004-08-14 Poster