<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Eric Schoenberg’s Shop, Tiburon, CA

Set 1:
True Religion
Trouble In Mind
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Blues Stay Away From Me
That’ll Never Happen No More
Prohibition Blues
Fur Peace Rag
Uncle Sam Blues
Big River Blues
Heart Temporary
Keep On Truckin’

Set 2:
Blue Railroad Train
Another Man Done Gone >
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Bread Line Blues
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Just Because


Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin