<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

Hit Single #1
Star Dust
Serpent Of Dreams
Freight Train
Living Just For You
Feel So Good
That’ll Never Happen No More
Blues Stay Away From Me
Heart Temporary (Instrumental)

Set 1 Acoustic:
Big River Blues
How Long Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Blues Stay Away From Me
That’ll Never Happen No More
Do Not Go Gentle
Tom Cat Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Bread Line Blues
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Set 2 Electric: *
Been So Long
Living just For You
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Serpent Of Dreams
Corners Without Exits
Funky #7
Hot Jelly Roll Blues
In The Kingdom
Talking ‘Bout You
Hit Single #1

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums

2004-11-24 Ticket