<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

The Opera House, Boothbay Harbor, ME

Blues Stay Away From Me
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Heart Temporary (Instrumental)
Prohibition Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday (tease)
Uncle Sam Blues (tease)

Set 1 Acoustic:
Hesitation Blues
Waiting For A Train
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Blues Stay Away From Me
Bread Line Blues
Heart Temporary
Embryonic Journey
99 Year Blues
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Just Because

Set 2 Electric: *
I Wish You Would
Serpent Of Dreams
Corners Without Exits
Talking ‘Bout You
Rock Me Baby
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
Living Just For You
Hot Jelly Roll Blues
Hit Single #1
Funky #7

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums

2004-11-30 Poster