<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

Colonial Opera House, Keene, NH

Set 1 Acoustic:
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
I Know You Rider
How Long Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
Living In The Moment
That’ll Never Happen No More
Heart Temporary
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

Set 2 Electric: *
Living Just For You
Been So Long
Hit Single #1
Rock Me Baby
Serpent Of Dreams
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
Corners Without Exits
I Wish You Would
In The Kingdom
Talking ‘Bout You
Funky #7

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums

2004-12-03 Handbill