<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2004>>

The Egg, Albany, NY

Set 1 Acoustic:
Tom Cat Blues
How Long Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
I See The Light
Heart Temporary
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Good Shepherd
Just Because

Set 2 Electric: *
Trial By Fire
Living Just For You
Talking ‘Bout You
Rock Me Baby
Serpent Of Dreams
Hit Single #1
Corners Without Exits
True Religion
I Wish You Would
In The Kingdom
Funky #7

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums

2004-12-05 Ticket